Waterworks-Lamson Speedster S - Midnight

€399.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today, Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Klasse:

  • 80029598
Waterworks-Lamson Speedster S We’ve always believed that form shouldn’t just follow... more
Product information "Waterworks-Lamson Speedster S - Midnight"

Waterworks-Lamson Speedster S

We’ve always believed that form shouldn’t just follow function, but be inspired by it, and that good design emanates from a harmonious expression of both. Where fly reels are concerned, the basic parameters - weight, retrieve rate, line storage, drag torque, ergonomics - each must be balanced against the other to build a high-performing reel, and collectively provide the basis for the design. By far the most important of these are weight and retrieve rate, because the ratio of the two define what is considered a large arbor reel.

Expressed simply, think of these two parameters as retrieve rate per ounce, and hence the Holy Grail of fly reel design is an architecture which yields the lightest structure possible for a given diameter, without sacrificing reliability and durability.

Enter the completely re-designed Speedster reels. They feature an enhanced spool machining technique, focusing material only where it’s needed - the reason why both are significantly lighter and higher performing than their predecessors. But importantly, the form, the styling of each, clearly flows from the same place; allowing the dimensions of structure and function to inspire beauty.

 

Features

  • format: Super Arbor
  • materials: Machined 6061 Aluminum, Stainless Steel
  • finish: Hard Alox
  • drag: Sealed Conical Drag
  • US Made, Idaho Built
Related links to "Waterworks-Lamson Speedster S - Midnight"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Waterworks-Lamson Speedster S - Midnight"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

I have read the data protection information.

Waterworks-Lamson Speedster S - Midnight

399,00 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Klasse:

  • 80029598
Waterworks-Lamson Speedster S Waterworks-Lamson hat immer geglaubt, dass Form nicht nur der... mehr
Produktinformationen "Waterworks-Lamson Speedster S - Midnight"

Waterworks-Lamson Speedster S

Waterworks-Lamson hat immer geglaubt, dass Form nicht nur der Funktion folgen, sondern sich von ihr inspirieren lassen sollte, und dass gutes Design von einem harmonischen Ausdruck von beidem ausgeht. Bei Fliegenrollen müssen die grundlegenden Parameter - Gewicht, Retrieve Rate, Schnurspeicher, Bremskraft, Ergonomie - gegeneinander abgewogen werden, um eine Hochleistungsrolle zu bauen, und gemeinsam die Grundlage für das Design bilden. Die bei weitem wichtigsten sind das Gewicht und die Einholgeschwindigkeit, da das Verhältnis der beiden Werte eine Rolle mit großer Spule definiert.

Stellen Sie sich diese beiden Parameter einfach als Retrieve Rate pro Unze vor. Daher ist der Heilige Gral des Fliegenrollendesigns eine Architektur, die für einen bestimmten Durchmesser die leichteste mögliche Struktur ergibt, ohne die Zuverlässigkeit und Haltbarkeit zu beeinträchtigen.

Begutachten Sie die komplett neu gestalteten Speedster-Rollen. Sie verfügen über eine verbesserte Spulenbearbeitungstechnik, bei der das Material nur dort fokussiert wird, wo es benötigt wird - der Grund, warum beide deutlich leichter und leistungsfähiger sind als ihre Vorgänger. Aber was wichtig ist, die Form, das Styling von jedem, fließt eindeutig vom selben Ort; Die Dimensionen von Struktur und Funktion inspirieren die Schönheit.

 

Eigenschaften

  • Format: Super Arbor
  • Materialien: 6061 Aluminium, Edelstahl
  • Finish: Hartes Alox
  • Sealed Conical Drag
  • Made in USA, Idaho 
Weiterführende Links zu "Waterworks-Lamson Speedster S - Midnight"
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "Waterworks-Lamson Speedster S - Midnight"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen zur Kenntnis genommen.