Products from Wapsi

Wapsi
Close filters
from to
 
1 From 7
No results were found for the filter!
Rabbit Zonkers
Rabbit Zonkers
€3.90 *
Wapsi Lady Amherst Pheasant Neck
Wapsi Lady Amherst Pheasant Neck
With these feathers you can tie fantastic wet flies. But they also do very well as a little tail for different patterns.
€3.90 *
Wapsi Hen Neck
Wapsi Hen Neck
Hen Necks make great spent wings and parachute posts. Also, try them on your smallest soft hackles.
€6.90 *
Wapsi Strung Rooster Saddles
Wapsi Strung Rooster Saddles
Wapsi Strung Rooster Saddles are 4 to 6 inches (18cm) long and are good for streamers, wets, bass and saltwater flies, and great for wooly buggers. This is one of the top ten essential fly tying materials.
€6.90 *
Wapsi Strung Schlappen
Wapsi Strung Schlappen
Schlappen are an excellent material for any streamer. Whether to bound as a tail or as flanks of a baitfish. The feathers play very nicely in the water and so drive many predatory fish to madness. An absolute must-have for a predator...
€4.90 *
Turkey Biots
Turkey Biots
Nice long and great colored Biots. They are slightly longer than the goose and can be used in different ways. Wrapped as legs on large Perla Stonefly imitations or around the hook's thighs to create great segmented insects on nymphs or...
€3.90 *
Barred Rabbit Zonkers, Magnum Cut
Barred Rabbit Zonkers, Magnum Cut
Barred Zonker stripes in Magnum format (twice as wide as the normal ones). The even strips of rabbit fur play seductively under water. Either as a tail or to make great bodies (as in the Bunny fly). Great for a whole range of great...
€5.90 *
Wapsi Sili Legs Perfectly Barred
Wapsi Sili Legs Perfectly Barred
An absolute must for all fly tyers. Whether in popper, streamers, shrimp or crab patterns, nymphs or even in dry flies - the small silicone legs give your flies a very special charm. They move very well in the water and can convince even...
From €4.50 *
Wapsi Soft Poppers
Wapsi Soft Poppers
Wapsi's ready-made popper heads make it easy to tie gorgeous poppers. Due to the shape you get a very nice splash effect which drives our local predators to madness. But even in salt water a real bank!
From €4.90 *
Crab Coins
Crab Coins
Wapsi's Crab Coins make it easy for you to tie up crab patterns. For this they also work very naturally under water. The perfect choice for your permit fly.
€3.90 *
Wapsi Wooly Bugger Chenille
Wapsi Wooly Bugger Chenille
The densest Antron Chenille available on the market! For the special something, "Pearl Mylar Tinsel" is incorporated into the material and gives your fly a beautiful, subtle flash effect. If you tie your Woolly Bugger (classically) with...
€2.95 *
Wapsi Sparkle Yarn
Wapsi Sparkle Yarn
With Wapsi's Sparkle Yarn you can easily add accents to your flies. This material is very popular for example for shrimp imitations on bonefish and sea trout.
€2.50 *
1 From 7

Produkte von Wapsi

Wapsi
Filter schließen
von bis
 
1 von 7
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Rabbit Zonkers
Rabbit Zonkers
3,90 € *
Wapsi Lady Amherst Pheasant Neck
Wapsi Lady Amherst Pheasant Neck
Mit diesen Federn könnt Ihr fantastische Nassfliegen binden. Sie machen sich jedoch auch sehr gut als kleines Schwänzchen für verschiedene Muster.
3,90 € *
Wapsi Hen Neck
Wapsi Hen Neck
Wapsis Hen Necks sind weiche Federn. Sie finden Verwendung als Wings, Softhackles oder Nymphenbeine.
6,90 € *
Wapsi Strung Schlappen
Wapsi Strung Schlappen
Schlappen sind ein hervorragendes Material für jegliche Streamer. Ob als Schwanz eingebunden oder als Flanken eines Baitfishes. Die Federn spielen sehr schön im Wasser und treiben so machen Räuber in den Wahnsinn. Ein absolutes Must-have...
4,90 € *
Wapsi Strung Rooster Saddles
Wapsi Strung Rooster Saddles
Strung Rooster Saddles sind lange Sattel-Federn in intensiven Farben. Bestens geeignet für die Herstellung von Streamern, egal ob es auf Hecht und Barsch gehen soll oder ein Salzwassertrip ansteht. Auch für die Hecheln von größeren Wooly...
6,90 € *
Turkey Biots
Turkey Biots
Schön lange und toll eingefärbte Biots. Sie sind etwas länger als die der Gans und können auf verschiedene Weise eingesetzt werden. Als Beine bei großen Perla-Steinfliegen-Imitationen oder um den Hakenschenkel gewickelt, um tolle...
3,90 € *
Wapsi Fly Foam
Wapsi Fly Foam
2,90 € *
Barred Rabbit Zonkers, Magnum Cut
Barred Rabbit Zonkers, Magnum Cut
Gebänderte Zonker-Streifen im Magnum Format (doppelt so breit als die normalen). Die gleichmäßigen Streifen aus Kaninchenfell spielen verführerisch unter Wasser. Entweder als Schwanz oder um tolle Körper (wie bei der Bunny Fliege)...
5,90 € *
Wapsi Sili Legs Perfectly Barred
Wapsi Sili Legs Perfectly Barred
Ein absolutes Muss für alle Fliegenbinder. Egal ob in Popper, Streamern, Shrimp oder Krabben-Mustern, Nymphen oder sogar in Trockenfliegen - die kleinen Silicon Beinchen verleihen euren Fliegen einen ganz besonderen Reiz. Sie bewegen...
ab 4,50 € *
Wapsi Soft Poppers
Wapsi Soft Poppers
Mit den vorgefertigten Popperköpfen von Wapsi ist es ein Leichtes herrliche Popper zu binden. Durch die Form erhaltet ihr einen sehr schönes Splash-Effekt der unsere heimischen Räuber in den Wahnsinn treibt. Aber auch im Salzwasser eine...
ab 4,90 € *
Wapsi Flexi-Cord Light
Wapsi Flexi-Cord Light
Flexi-Cord Light besteht aus einem leichten, flexiblen Nylon in einem Hohlgeflecht. Dieses Material darf an keinem Bindeplatz fehlen, vor allem wenn es um fängige Salzwasser Fliegen geht!
7,90 € *
Crab Coins
Crab Coins
Wapsi's Crab Coins erleichtern euch das Binden von Krabbenmustern enorm. Dazu wirken sie unter Wasser auch noch äußerst natürlich. Die perfekte Wahl für eure Permit Fliegen.
3,90 € *
1 von 7