Products from Veevus

Close filters
from to
 
No results were found for the filter!
8/0 Veevus Thread
8/0 Veevus Thread
We think that currently the best thread on the market! Compared to other fly tying threads the thread from Denmark has a much higher load capacity, with a very thin diameter. Accordingly, a top choice, even when it comes to tie filigree...
€2.90 *
Veevus G.S.P 150D Thread
Veevus G.S.P 150D Thread
The Veevus GSP (gel-spun) is an ultra-thin, super-strong thread, which is particularly suitable for tying streamers - especially when a little more pressure must be exerted, for example, when fixing Bucktail. The variant 150D is ideally...
€3.90 *
12/0 Veevus Thread
12/0 Veevus Thread
We think that currently the best thread on the market! Compared to other fly tying threads the thread from Denmark has a much higher load capacity, with a very thin diameter. Accordingly, a top choice, even when it comes to tie filigree...
€2.90 *
10/0 Veevus Thread
10/0 Veevus Thread
We think that currently the best thread on the market! Compared to other fly tying thread the thread from Denmark has a much higher load capacity, with a very thin diameter. Accordingly, a top choice, even when it comes to tie filigree...
€2.90 *

Produkte von Veevus

Filter schließen
von bis
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
8/0 Veevus Thread
8/0 Veevus Thread
Wir meinen, der derzeit beste Bindegarn auf dem Markt! Im Vergleich zu anderen Bindegarnen verfügt der Bindegarn aus Dänemark über eine wesentlich höhere Tragkraft, bei einem sehr dünnen Durchmesser. Dementsprechend eine top Wahl, auch...
2,90 € *
Veevus G.S.P 150D
Veevus G.S.P 150D
Der Veevus GSP (gel-spun) ist ein ultra-dünner, super starker Bindegarn, der sich besonders für das Binden von Streamern eigenet - besonders dann, wenn etwas mehr Druck ausgeübt werden muss, beispielsweise beim Fixieren von Bucktail. Die...
3,90 € *
12/0 Veevus Thread
12/0 Veevus Thread
Wir meinen, der derzeit beste Bindegarn auf dem Markt! Im Vergleich zu anderen Bindegarnen verfügt der Bindegarn aus Dänemark über eine wesentlich höhere Tragkraft, bei einem sehr dünnen Durchmesser. Dementsprechend eine top Wahl, auch...
2,90 € *
10/0 Veevus Thread
10/0 Veevus Thread
Wir meinen, der derzeit beste Bindegarn auf dem Markt! Im Vergleich zu anderen Bindegarnen verfügt der Bindegarn aus Dänemark über eine wesentlich höhere Tragkraft, bei einem sehr dünnen Durchmesser. Dementsprechend eine top Wahl, auch...
2,90 € *