Products from Redington

Redington
Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
 
No results were found for the filter!
Redington Vice Flyrod
Redington Vice Flyrod
The Redington VICE is a primarily fast action rod in a classic design. The multi-modulated carbon fiber blank provides improved vibration damping for greater accuracy and better string control during casting. Thanks to the black anodized...
€249.00 *
Redington Dually Two-hand Rod
Redington Dually Two-hand Rod
The Dually rods are Redingtons proposal for well balanced two-hand fly rods based on a moderate price in order to safe budget for the next fishing trip. Features: two-handed rods for heavy as well as for lighter weights custom full cork...
€229.00 * €359.70 *
Redington Chrome Two-hand Rod
Redington Chrome Two-hand Rod
The awesome Chromer Fly Rods will fascinate all two-hand fly anglers. They have been built with a refined rod action in order to suit a large variety of casting and line styles. The rods have been made also with custom polymer gripping...
€399.00 * €486.42 *

Produkte von Redington

Redington
Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Redington Behemoth Ersatzspule
Redington Behemoth Ersatzspule
Ersatzspule für die Redington Behemoth Fliegenrolle
89,90 € *
Redington VICE
Redington VICE
Redington VICE Fliegenrute Die Redington VICE ist eine Rute mit vornehmlich schneller Aktion in klassisch gehaltenem Design. Der mehrfach modulierte Karbonfaserrohling bietet eine verbesserte Vibrationsdämpfung und dadurch eine höhere...
249,00 € *
Redington DUALLY Zweihandrute
Redington DUALLY Zweihandrute
Redington Dually Zweihandrute Die neue Redington Dually Rutenserie umfasst eine Reihe von leichten Hochleistungs-Switch- und Speyruten zu einem unschlagbaren Preis. Sparen sie sich ihr Geld lieber für den Flug an den Lachs- oder...
229,00 € * 359,70 € *
Redington CHROMER Zweihandrute
Redington CHROMER Zweihandrute
Redington Chromer Zweihandrute Die neue Redington CHROMER-Rutenserie wird den modernen Zweihandfliegenfischer begeistern. Nicht nur Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt, auch die Optik der Rute ist einzigartig auf dem Markt. Die...
399,00 € * 486,42 € *